v

Reviews Of The Hotels

Reviews Of The Hotels

Reviews Of The HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

$155 and upFor a 92-year-old hotel, the Resort Figueroa is really “on fad,” as online marketers like to say. It was built by the Y.W.C.A. as a solely female hostelry an area where solitary ladies, consisting of aspiring starlets, could remain without fear of the Harvey Weinsteins of the globe. The Figueroa supposedly also gave the USA its first female hotel manager: Maude Bouldin, a motorcyle-riding excursion de pressure.

Then the long decrease of midtown Los Angeles took a toll. By 2014, when brand-new proprietors began a $60 million deluxe overhaul, the hotel had a Morocco-by-way-of-Sweden style (don’t ask) and was accommodating discount German tour teams. The renovation, which was finished previously this year, leans right into the Figueroa’s feminist history, with artwork from regional lady artists on the walls as well as typical areas created to host women-centric “beauty parlors.”The Fig, as residents know it, sits nearby from L.A.

Reviews Of The HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

. The Grammy Gallery is additionally located there. Midtown stretches in the opposite instructions, providing the gentrified foodie temple Grand Central Market and the brought back Cinema at Ace Resort, which holds indie bands and also displays art movies. The spacious Flower Market to the south is eye-popping and also only costs $1 admission on Saturdays.

Reviews Of The Hotels

Reviews Of The HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

Priced at $359.20 for a Saturday night in very early November, not consisting of tax, our “timeless queen” space on a top floor really felt like a storage room, and the sight was primarily of a wall. A kindly equipped minibar took up most of the actual wardrobe, leaving no space for a travel suitcase.

(My companion, Joe, sardonically kept in mind that the area did feature 2 prophylactics, nonetheless.) The thermostat appeared to have a mind of its own, that made me bloodthirsty. On the bonus side, there was a basket of complimentary snacks Oreos, Red Vines as well as the bed was comfortable. The area was additionally extremely peaceful.

Reviews Of The HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

The bare walls looked like incomplete concrete as well as one of both light fixtures alongside the mirror was missing out on; a bare bulb simply hung there. Turning on the shower needed the navigation of 2 counterproductive bars, and it was so dark in that corner of the shower room that it was hard to inform which bottle was hair shampoo and which one was body laundry.

Reviews Of The Hotels

Bouldin!Before dinner, we stopped for drinks (a martini for Joe as well as a cucumber mint lemonade for me) at Rick’s, a captivating indoor-outdoor lounge. As “Juicy” by the Notorious B.I.G. played on the audio system, we by a crackling fire place and admired the significant, 50-year-old cactuses lining the resort’s coffin-shaped swimming pool (Reviews Of The Hotels).

Our web server, Christopher, patiently addressed my 700 questions about the tiny plates and also “pintxos” on the food selection. We breathed in the fried kale lollipop with dill crme frache ($10) and plaything box squash with avocado and also olives ($14) before proceeding to entrees, including fried poultry with a smoked peach as well as jalapeo salad ($29) spicy and also delicious, even if the fruit was inedibly unripe – Reviews Of The Hotels.

Reviews Of The HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

We ordered space solution utilizing an iPad set down on the nightstand as well as were offered a 35-minute wait time. It took an hour and 14 mins for our straightforward order of coffee, yogurt and also a pork, egg and also cheese sandwich to get here. The web server shrugged when I complained as well as explained that the pointer was already consisted of.

Reviews Of The Hotels

Canines rate to remain with their owners for a $50 cost. The resort has a fashionable, 24-hour health club furnished with treadmills, an elliptical exerciser device, kettlebells as well as exercising weights, amongst other things. Private yoga exercise classes and physical fitness trainers are offered upon demand (Reviews Of The Hotels). High-speed Wi-Fi is complimentary. Upscale shop hotels are everything about attention to detail, which seems to be a job in progression at the Figueroa.

“Facilities as well as that it was spick-and-span. The bed was outstanding” “Situated near Venice coastline” “Also thoughit was little it was cosy as well as it included a very, very light morning meal” “I liked this resort significantly it was really comfortable, personnel were terrific (Reviews Of The Hotels). Food was wonderful” “The whole experience were just wonderful.

It genuinely seems like you have actually returned. The car park, the snacks, the drink maker, the get food solution – all top noch! The breakfest was additionally ok. And also the location is perfect. I had a cars and truck as well as can obtain almost everywhere uncomplicated. All the primary destination are in strolling range though.

Reviews Of The Hotels

A gorgeous hotel. Team were first class” “The team are unbelievable, the area is excellent” # 1 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last evaluation posted 3 days ago “This is a top notch resort and also I would happily stay there once again.” “The Peninsula is pure course.” “morning meal is expensive yet the amout of food is reasonably …” # 2 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last testimonial uploaded 18 days ago “An idyllic begin to our honeymoon in the U.S – an absolutely amazing resort!” “This is a remarkable resort all the personnel are leading class as well as …” “Outstanding” # 3 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review posted 4 days ago “Love this place!” “Love Tom.” “Tom is a remarkable and really handy host!” # 4 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last evaluation posted 8 days ago “The most effective” “Finest in Beverly Hills” “Classic Beverly Hills” # 5 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last testimonial published 3 days ago “Room, breakfast & location” “Had a fantastic remain right here!” “Spacious & clean room.” # 6 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review posted 8 days ago “Every little thing was exceptional.” “Xavier is awesome!” “Terrific breakfast!” # 7 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review posted 14 days ago “Place” “Great” “Personnel were very pleasant and also suiting with all demands.” # 8 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial posted 2 days ago “Place great.” “You don’t get the area you book.” “Large spaces” # 9 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review posted 3 days ago “the most awful cleansing team ever!” “Excellent Hotel with a lot of room as well as luxury surfaces.

I will certainly be back.” “I actually appreciated my keep here as a result of the countless amenities …” “Super tidy.” # 11 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last testimonial published 2 days ago “Great location.” “Terrific solution, really personal area.” “Everything is perfect one of the finest resorts in Beverley …” # 12 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last testimonial uploaded 5 days ago “Interesting hotel architecture.” “7 night remain in the resort from paradise” “Coastline area.” # 13 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last evaluation posted 6 days ago “The personnel were extremely useful.” “Central to most places, silent as well as captivating.” “Every little thing was perfect!” # 14 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review published 4 days ago “Really nice and comfy” “doable” “Noisy in the early morning baggage carts going by” # 15 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial uploaded 6 days ago “The morning meal is outstanding as well as the employees, especially …” “Great area.” “The area is fantastic.” # 16 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last evaluation uploaded 4 days ago “The service was flawless.” “Absolutely nothing” “Amazing stay when we most likely to call house for an enjoyable weekend.

Good breakfast!” “Pretty hotel with excellent gym yet unworthy the cost.” “Enjoyed LAAC – Will absolutely come back!” # 24 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review uploaded 6 days ago “Truly cool, terrific people -and informal- from Front Desk to the Cleansing Ladies, fantastic location as well” “It was a in” “PLEASED” # 25 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial posted 7 days ago “Will never stay in a hostel again” “Epic!” “420 friendly heaven” # 26 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last evaluation uploaded 3 days ago “Sign in was so easy a very easy, the place itself is rather …” “Lovely home” “Whatever good other than wifi.

Reviews Of The Hotels

That’s just how we understand our reviews originate from real visitors that have actually remained at the home. Complied with by a journey When visitors remain at the residential property, they check out exactly how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and much more. And also ultimately, a testimonial After their trip, visitors inform us concerning their stay.

If you scheduled through us as well as wish to leave a testimonial, please sign in first. End of dialog material 758330,1088270,1082010,1073010,1081120,1077860,1079640.

Alyssa Powell/Business Insider When you’re a Los Angeles-based enjoyment and also lifestyle journalist like me, you usually locate on your own at the 4 Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills – Reviews Of The Hotels. That’s because the hotel is well recognized as one of the finest seen-and-be seen areas for a functioning check out in addition to a power lunch or dinner in town.

Reviews Of The Hotels

Yet it’s not all rigid service as well as rule. As a Four Seasons, the hotel rates to family members and travelers of all kinds looking for the uniformity of a prominent worldwide deluxe chain. Obviously with the passing star and also bold-faced name, it’s additionally great for people viewing. I count myself lucky to call it something of a 2nd house in town.

I’ll never ever forget the time I visited with my hubby for a staycation when I was nine months expecting, or more just recently, over the cheery holiday when the typical rooms were adorned with floral and also decoration installations from celeb flower designer Jeff Leatham. As such, it’s not a surprise it made our checklist of the finest resorts in Los Angeles for 2020. Prices for entry-level rooms below begin in the $400s, according to online search results at the time of publication.

On my recent Christmas keep, I stayed in a mid-tier Deluxe Veranda King room, which was comped for evaluation functions, however typically books for $595. I’ve constantly seen standard spaces, which are really larger, and with a lower price point. Unless you’re traveling with household or planning to entertain in-room, in my experience, a standard-sized room is the most effective value for luxury accommodations that are sizable, glamorous, and prime for people-watching.

Reviews Of The Hotels

Reviews Of The Hotels

Reviews Of The HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

$155 and also upFor a 92-year-old hotel, the Resort Figueroa is really “on pattern,” as online marketers like to claim. It was built by the Y.W.C.A. as a specifically women hostelry a place where single women, consisting of aiming starlets, could stay without concern of the Harvey Weinsteins of the world. The Figueroa supposedly also gave the United States its initial female resort manager: Maude Bouldin, a motorcyle-riding excursion de force.

Then the lengthy decrease of midtown Los Angeles took a toll. By 2014, when brand-new owners started a $60 million luxury revamp, the resort had a Morocco-by-way-of-Sweden theme (do not ask) and also was providing to discount German tour teams. The improvement, which was completed earlier this year, leans into the Figueroa’s feminist background, with art work from local female artists on the walls and typical rooms made to host women-centric “hair salons.”The Fig, as residents recognize it, rests throughout the road from L.A.

Reviews Of The HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

. The Grammy Museum is likewise situated there. Downtown stretches in the contrary instructions, offering the gentrified food lover temple Grand Central Market and also the restored Movie theater at Ace Resort, which holds indie bands and also displays art movies. The spacious Blossom Market to the south is eye-popping as well as only fees $1 admission on Saturdays.

Reviews Of The Hotels

Reviews Of The HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

Valued at $359.20 for a Saturday night in early November, not including tax, our “classic queen” room on a top floor seemed like a closet, as well as the view was mainly of a wall surface. A kindly stocked minibar took up the majority of the actual wardrobe, leaving no space for a suitcase.

(My companion, Joe, sarcastically noted that the space did come with 2 condoms, nevertheless.) The thermostat seemed to have a mind of its own, that made me homicidal. On the bonus side, there was a basket of free snacks Oreos, Red Vines and also the bed was comfortable. The space was also extremely silent.

Reviews Of The HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

The bare wall surfaces appeared like unfinished concrete as well as among both lights alongside the mirror was missing out on; a bare light bulb just dangled there. Switching on the shower called for the navigating of 2 counterproductive levers, as well as it was so dark because corner of the restroom that it was hard to tell which container was hair shampoo and which one was body wash.

Reviews Of The Hotels

Bouldin!Before supper, we picked up drinks (a martini for Joe and also a cucumber mint lemonade for me) at Rick’s, a captivating indoor-outdoor lounge. As “Juicy” by the Notorious B.I.G. used the stereo, we camped out by a crackling fireplace and also admired the significant, 50-year-old cactuses lining the resort’s coffin-shaped pool (Reviews Of The Hotels).

Our web server, Christopher, patiently addressed my 700 concerns concerning the little plates as well as “pintxos” on the menu. We inhaled the fried kale lollipop with dill crme frache ($10) as well as plaything box squash with avocado as well as olives ($14) prior to proceeding to meals, including deep-fried chicken with a smoked peach and also jalapeo salad ($29) spicy as well as tasty, even if the fruit was inedibly immature – Reviews Of The Hotels.

Reviews Of The HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

We bought space service utilizing an iPad perched on the night table and also were offered a 35-minute delay time. It took a hr and also 14 minutes for our basic order of coffee, yogurt and also a pork, egg and cheese sandwich to arrive. The web server shrugged when I grumbled as well as explained that the idea was already consisted of.

Reviews Of The Hotels

Pets rate to remain with their proprietors for a $50 charge. The resort has an elegant, 24-hour health club outfitted with treadmills, an elliptical exerciser machine, kettlebells as well as weights, amongst various other items. Private yoga exercise courses and health and fitness trainers are offered upon request (Reviews Of The Hotels). High-speed Wi-Fi is free of charge. High end boutique resorts are everything about attention to detail, which seems to be a work in progression at the Figueroa.

“Facilities which it was extremely tidy. The bed was amazing” “Located near to Venice coastline” “Even thoughit was little it was cosy as well as it included a really, very light morning meal” “I liked this resort quite it was extremely homely, personnel were excellent (Reviews Of The Hotels). Food was superb” “The entire experience were just fantastic.

It really feels like you have actually come residence. The auto parking, the snacks, the beverage machine, the secure food solution – all leading noch! The breakfest was also ok. And the area is perfect. I had a cars and truck as well as can obtain anywhere effortless. All the piece de resistance are in walking distance though.

Reviews Of The Hotels

An attractive resort. Staff were first course” “The team are extraordinary, the area is best” # 1 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last evaluation uploaded 3 days ago “This is a top notch hotel and I would happily stay there once more.” “The Peninsula is pure class.” “morning meal is expensive but the amout of food is fairly …” # 2 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last evaluation published 18 days ago “An idyllic beginning to our honeymoon in the U.S – a truly unbelievable resort!” “This is a terrific resort all the personnel are top class and also …” “Extraordinary” # 3 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review published 4 days ago “Love this place!” “Love Tom.” “Tom is a remarkable and really useful host!” # 4 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review published 8 days ago “The Ideal” “Ideal in Beverly Hills” “Standard Beverly Hills” # 5 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last evaluation posted 3 days ago “Room, morning meal & area” “Had a great remain here!” “Spacious & tidy space.” # 6 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last testimonial published 8 days ago “Whatever was exceptional.” “Xavier is amazing!” “Terrific morning meal!” # 7 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review uploaded 2 week ago “Area” “Good” “Personnel were very pleasant as well as suiting with all requests.” # 8 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last evaluation published 2 days ago “Place terrific.” “You do not get the space you publication.” “Sizable areas” # 9 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review uploaded 3 days ago “the worst cleansing staff ever!” “Excellent Hotel with a lot of room and also high end surfaces.

I will certainly be back.” “I really enjoyed my stay below due to the plenty of features …” “Super clean.” # 11 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial uploaded 2 days ago “Great place.” “Wonderful solution, really exclusive place.” “Every little thing is ideal among the ideal hotels in Beverley …” # 12 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last testimonial posted 5 days ago “Intriguing hotel style.” “7 night stay in the resort from heaven” “Beach area.” # 13 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last evaluation uploaded 6 days ago “The staff were exceptionally handy.” “Central to the majority of locations, silent and enchanting.” “Everything was perfect!” # 14 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review uploaded 4 days ago “Extremely good and also comfortable” “workable” “Noisy in the morning baggage carts passing” # 15 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last evaluation uploaded 6 days ago “The morning meal is outstanding and the employees, especially …” “Great location.” “The location is terrific.” # 16 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last testimonial published 4 days ago “The solution was impressive.” “Nothing” “Impressive remain when we go to call residence for an enjoyable weekend break.

Excellent breakfast!” “Pretty resort with wonderful gym yet not worth the rate.” “Loved LAAC – Will certainly come back!” # 24 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial posted 6 days ago “Truly amazing, great guys -and also laid-back- from Front Desk to the Cleaning Ladies, great place as well” “It was a in” “PLEASED” # 25 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review published 7 days ago “Will never ever stay in a hostel once more” “Legendary!” “420 friendly paradise” # 26 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial posted 3 days ago “Sign in was so basic a very easy, the location itself is rather …” “Attractive home” “Everything great except wifi.

Reviews Of The Hotels

That’s just how we recognize our reviews originate from genuine visitors that have actually remained at the residential or commercial property. Complied with by a journey When visitors stay at the residential property, they look into just how peaceful the space is, just how pleasant the staff is, as well as a lot more. And ultimately, a review After their journey, guests tell us regarding their stay.

If you reserved with us and desire to leave a testimonial, please sign in very first. End of dialog web content 758330,1088270,1082010,1073010,1081120,1077860,1079640.

Alyssa Powell/Business Insider When you’re a Los Angeles-based home entertainment as well as lifestyle journalist like me, you frequently discover yourself at the Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills – Reviews Of The Hotels. That’s since the hotel is well understood as one of the very best seen-and-be seen areas for a functioning go to not to point out a power lunch or dinner in community.

Reviews Of The Hotels

However it’s not all rigid business and formality. As a Four Seasons, the hotel is inviting to family members as well as travelers of all types seeking the consistency of a renowned global high-end chain. Obviously with the passing star and bold-faced name, it’s also fantastic for individuals seeing. I count myself lucky to call it something of a 2nd house in community.

I’ll never forget the time I went to with my spouse for a staycation when I was 9 months expectant, or more lately, over the joyful holiday period when the common areas were adorned with floral and style setups from star flower shop Jeff Leatham. Because of this, it’s not a surprise it made our list of the ideal hotels in Los Angeles for 2020. Prices for entry-level spaces here begin in the $400s, according to on-line search results at the time of publication.

On my recent Xmas remain, I remained in a mid-tier Deluxe Terrace King room, which was comped for testimonial functions, yet usually books for $595. I have actually always seen common spaces, which are in fact larger, and with a lower cost factor. Unless you’re traveling with household or planning to amuse in-room, in my experience, a standard-sized area is the most effective value for five-star holiday accommodations that are roomy, glamorous, as well as prime for people-watching.

Reviews Of The Hotels

Reviews Of The Hotels

Reviews Of The  HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

$155 as well as upFor a 92-year-old resort, the Hotel Figueroa is extremely “on pattern,” as marketers like to state. It was developed by the Y.W.C.A. as a specifically women hostelry a place where single women, including aiming starlets, can stay without concern of the Harvey Weinsteins of the world. The Figueroa allegedly also provided the USA its initial women resort supervisor: Maude Bouldin, a motorcyle-riding scenic tour de force.

After that the lengthy decline of midtown Los Angeles took a toll. By 2014, when brand-new owners began a $60 million high-end revamp, the hotel had a Morocco-by-way-of-Sweden theme (don’t ask) and also was accommodating discount German excursion teams. The restoration, which was finished earlier this year, leans right into the Figueroa’s feminist background, with art work from local female artists on the wall surfaces as well as usual areas developed to host women-centric “beauty parlors.”The Fig, as residents understand it, sits nearby from L.A.

Reviews Of The  HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

. The Grammy Gallery is also located there. Downtown stretches in the contrary instructions, using the gentrified food lover temple Grand Central Market and the brought back Movie theater at Ace Resort, which organizes indie bands and screens art films. The spacious Blossom Market to the south is eye-popping and also only costs $1 admission on Saturdays.

Reviews Of The Hotels

Reviews Of The  HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

Priced at $359.20 for a Saturday evening in very early November, not including tax, our “timeless queen” area on an upper flooring seemed like a closet, and also the sight was primarily of a wall surface. A kindly stocked minibar occupied the majority of the actual closet, leaving no area for a bag.

(My partner, Joe, sardonically noted that the space did come with two prophylactics, however.) The thermostat seemed to have a mind of its own, that made me bloodthirsty. On the plus side, there was a basket of complimentary treats Oreos, Red Vines and the bed was comfy. The area was additionally very silent.

Reviews Of The  HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

The bare walls looked like incomplete cement and also one of the two lighting fixtures beside the mirror was missing; a bare light bulb just hung there. Activating the shower required the navigation of two counterproductive bars, and it was so dark in that edge of the bathroom that it was difficult to tell which bottle was hair shampoo and also which one was body wash.

Reviews Of The Hotels

Bouldin!Before supper, we stopped for beverages (a martini for Joe as well as a cucumber mint lemonade for me) at Rick’s, a charming indoor-outdoor lounge. As “Juicy” by the Notorious B.I.G. played on the sound system, we encamped by a crackling fire place and admired the monumental, 50-year-old cactuses lining the resort’s coffin-shaped swimming pool (Reviews Of The Hotels).

Our server, Christopher, patiently addressed my 700 questions about the tiny plates as well as “pintxos” on the food selection. We inhaled the fried kale lollipop with dill crme frache ($10) and also plaything box squash with avocado as well as olives ($14) prior to going on to meals, including deep-fried poultry with a smoked peach and also jalapeo salad ($29) spicy and also scrumptious, even if the fruit was inedibly unripe – Reviews Of The Hotels.

Reviews Of The  HotelsReviews Of The Hotels

We bought space service utilizing an iPad perched on the night table and were provided a 35-minute delay time. It took a hr as well as 14 mins for our straightforward order of coffee, yogurt as well as a pork, egg as well as cheese sandwich to get here. The server shrugged when I complained and also aimed out that the suggestion was already consisted of.

Reviews Of The Hotels

Dogs rate to stick with their owners for a $50 cost. The hotel has an elegant, 24-hour health club furnished with treadmills, an elliptical exerciser machine, kettlebells and barbells, to name a few things. Private yoga classes and health and fitness instructors are available upon request (Reviews Of The Hotels). High-speed Wi-Fi is complimentary. Upscale boutique hotels are all about interest to detail, which appears to be a job in progress at the Figueroa.

“Facilities as well as that it was spick-and-span. The bed was amazing” “Situated near Venice beach” “Also thoughit was tiny it was cosy as well as it consisted of a very, extremely light breakfast” “I liked this hotel significantly it was extremely homely, personnel were fantastic (Reviews Of The Hotels). Food was amazing” “The entire experience were just superb.

It absolutely feels like you have gotten home. The vehicle parking, the snacks, the drink device, the take out food service – all leading noch! The breakfest was additionally ok. And the location is ideal. I had an automobile and also can get everywhere simple and easy. All the primary attraction remain in walking range though.

Reviews Of The Hotels

A gorgeous resort. Personnel were initial course” “The team are unbelievable, the location is best” # 1 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last testimonial published 3 days ago “This is a leading notch hotel and I would happily remain there again.” “The Peninsula is pure course.” “breakfast is costly however the amout of food is fairly …” # 2 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last evaluation posted 18 days ago “An ideal start to our honeymoon in the U.S – a really unbelievable hotel!” “This is a fantastic hotel all the staff are top class as well as …” “Extraordinary” # 3 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial posted 4 days ago “Love this location!” “Love Tom.” “Tom is a terrific and also very practical host!” # 4 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial posted 8 days ago “The most effective” “Ideal in Beverly Hills” “Classic Beverly Hills” # 5 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review published 3 days ago “Room, breakfast & area” “Had a terrific keep here!” “Spacious & clean area.” # 6 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last testimonial published 8 days ago “Every little thing was excellent.” “Xavier is incredible!” “Wonderful morning meal!” # 7 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review posted 14 days ago “Location” “Good” “Team were extremely pleasant and accommodating with all requests.” # 8 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review published 2 days ago “Area excellent.” “You don’t get the room you publication.” “Spacious spaces” # 9 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review uploaded 3 days ago “the worst cleaning staff ever before!” “Terrific Hotel with plenty of area and luxury surfaces.

I will be back.” “I really appreciated my stay right here as a result of the plenty of features …” “Super tidy.” # 11 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last evaluation published 2 days ago “Great location.” “Terrific service, extremely exclusive location.” “Every little thing is excellent one of the very best resorts in Beverley …” # 12 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review published 5 days ago “Interesting hotel design.” “7 evening keep in the hotel from paradise” “Coastline place.” # 13 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review posted 6 days ago “The team were exceptionally practical.” “Central to many locations, silent as well as enchanting.” “Whatever was ideal!” # 14 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial uploaded 4 days ago “Really wonderful and also comfortable” “achievable” “Noisy in the early morning baggage carts passing” # 15 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial uploaded 6 days ago “The morning meal is exceptional and also the staff members, particularly …” “Superb place.” “The place is fantastic.” # 16 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last evaluation published 4 days ago “The service was remarkable.” “Absolutely nothing” “Incredible keep when we most likely to call home for an enjoyable weekend.

Great breakfast!” “Pretty resort with great fitness center yet unworthy the price.” “Enjoyed LAAC – Will absolutely return!” # 24 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review posted 6 days ago “Truly trendy, fantastic guys -and also laid-back- from Front Workdesk to the Cleansing Ladies, wonderful location as well” “It was a in” “SATISFIED” # 25 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review posted 7 days ago “Will never ever remain in a hostel once more” “Impressive!” “420 pleasant heaven” # 26 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review posted 3 days ago “Check in was so easy a very easy, the location itself is fairly …” “Attractive residence” “Everything nice except wifi.

Reviews Of The Hotels

That’s how we know our testimonials come from genuine guests who have actually remained at the property. Followed by a trip When visitors remain at the property, they look into how peaceful the room is, just how friendly the staff is, and a lot more. And finally, an evaluation After their trip, guests tell us about their stay.

If you reserved through us and intend to leave a testimonial, please sign in first. End of dialog web content 758330,1088270,1082010,1073010,1081120,1077860,1079640.

Alyssa Powell/Business Insider When you’re a Los Angeles-based amusement and way of life journalist like me, you often find yourself at the Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills – Reviews Of The Hotels. That’s since the resort is popular as one of the finest seen-and-be seen locations for a functioning see as well as a power lunch or dinner in the area.

Reviews Of The Hotels

Yet it’s not all tight service and rule. As a 4 Seasons, the resort rates to families and tourists of all types seeking the consistency of a prominent global deluxe chain. Obviously with the passing celeb and also bold-faced name, it’s also excellent for individuals seeing. I count myself fortunate to call it something of a 2nd house in town.

I’ll never neglect the time I saw with my partner for a staycation when I was 9 months expecting, or more recently, over the cheery holiday when the common areas were adorned with flower and decoration setups from star floral designer Jeff Leatham. As such, it’s not a surprise it made our listing of the finest resorts in Los Angeles for 2020. Rates for entry-level rooms below start in the $400s, according to on-line search results at the time of publication.

On my recent Christmas keep, I stayed in a mid-tier Deluxe Balcony King space, which was comped for testimonial purposes, yet typically books for $595. I’ve always seen basic spaces, which are actually larger, and also with a reduced price point. Unless you’re taking a trip with family members or intending to entertain in-room, in my experience, a standard-sized space is the most effective value for luxury lodgings that are roomy, lavish, and also prime for people-watching.